Feed My Family Friday!!!

Standard

feed my family friday

Ok ya’all I’m linking up with Becky for Feed My Family Friday and tonight it’s mock Chinese takeout night!!

Tonight’s dinner preparation required a snack because I ate a large salad for lunch so I could enjoy this meal without guilt. My snack..TART green grape.

20120601-170941.jpg
First on the menu Shrimp Rangoons!! Mixed half a container of reduced fat cream cheese a little mayo and some chopped up shrimp. Spooned that mixture into some wonton wrappers that I sprayed with cooking oil before plopping in the muffin tin. Put these babies in the oven at 350 for 15-20 min.

20120601-171324.jpg
On to the main course. I started by sautéing up some pork that I had marinaded in soy and ginger.

20120601-172824.jpg
Then I boiled up some soy beans to add some color!

20120601-173014.jpg
A box of Rice-a-Roni fried rice and cooked according to the package.

20120601-173546.jpg
And then I added the pork and beans to the rice along with two eggs.

20120601-175916.jpg
As Rachel Ray would say…”yumm-o”.

One response »

Leave a Reply

